2024-2025 Board Election Results

Congratulations to our 2024-25 ISM-Philadelphia Board of Directors ballot.png

We’re excited to congratulate our 2024-2025 Board of Directors!

Board Officers: 

  • President: Bill Twohig, Jr., CPSM - TW Metals
  • 1st Vice President: Richard Mosback - Alstom
  • 2nd Vice President: Dr. Erica S. A. Patterson, MM - PGW
  • Secretary - Treasurer: Christopher Robert, CPSM – Comcast
  • Past President: Sharon Manker, M.Ed. - Radian Group, Inc.

Board of Directors:

  • Frank Pasquini - Essity
  • Chris Calabretta - VP Global Supply Chain 
  • Nikki Charles - South Jersey Industries (South Jersey Gas & Elizabethtown Gas) *serving 2nd year of 2-year term
  • Alea Bunch - EMSDC *serving 2nd year of 2-year term


Christopher Robert, CPSM

Nominating Committee Chair